Buy / Download CD

Thank you for choosing to purchase the CD.


UK customers can purchase our CD on this page just by clicking the "Add to Cart" button below.  This will take you to a checkout system which accepts all major debit and credit cards.  The system is run by Paypal but you do not have to have a Paypal account to use it.


Album Cover 01 - Girl
02 - Safe If I Hide
03 - Just For Today
04 - Lay Down
05 - Tonight Goodnight
06 - Lament For The Fathers
07 - Did I Dream?
08 - Sexual Motivated
09 - In His Sight
10 - Elizabeth
11 - Bethany
12 - Mother And Son
13 - You And You And You (Prelude)
14 - You And You And You
15 - Sad Sleeping
16 - All Night
17 - Run With Me
18 - Holy Innocents



Purchase/Download Options:



If you happen to be in the Newbury Area, the CD can also be purchased from: Shoemakers Christian Bookshop.


If you live outside of the UK, you can purchase the CD or download the tracks at our chosen online partner, CD Baby.


The album can also be downloaded from one of our chosen digital partners:








Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional CSS ist valide!